Board of Trustees

Now Accepting Applications for Trustees

Application for Library Board of Trustee

Those interested in serving on the Library Board of Trustees should download and complete the application (depending on your browser:  click here, or right-click and choose “save link as” to save the blank form to your computer)

The completed application can be saved to your computer or printed. Printed applications can be mailed or dropped off at the library’s information desk. Applications may also be emailed as attachments to [email protected]

Meeting Notice

Library Board of Trustees meetings 2018
2nd Wednesday of each month
Upper Moreland Free Public Library Community Room 7:00pm
January 10
February 14
March 14
April 11
May 9
June 13
July 11
August 8
September 12
October 10
November 14
December 12
January 19, 2019

The meetings are open to the public.
Margie Peters, Director
Upper Moreland Free Public Library

2018 Board of Trustees members:

John P. Mugford, President
Juan Suarez Romero, Vice President
David Solot, Treasurer
Tamra Goodrow, Secretary

Anthony DelVecchio
Melissa Osborne
Lisa Quinn

Cheryl Lockard (Appointed Commissioner)
Charles Whiting (Appointed Commissioner)